On Thursday 17th November our AGM was held in preparation of the 2023 season and the following new committee members were appointed:

Dominic Clapp - Chairman

Tim Dunn - Honorary Secretary 

Julian Simpson - Assistant Honorary Secretary 

Tom Simpson - Honorary Fixtures Secretary 

To get to know them all a little better, please read their cricket related Bios here.

All other committee members remain the same as 2022. For our full list of Officers, you can visit our Club Info page.